Faculty/Staff

 

Administratiom  
Rosemary Vega
Principal
rvega4@schools.nyc.gov
Lilibeth Bernal
A.P.O. SpecEd/
Youth Development
lbernal3@schools.nyc.gov
Vernon Dye
A.P.O./Security
vdye@schools.nyc.gov
Carla Heckstall
A.P. Social Studies/English
checkstall@schools.nyc.gov
 
Guidance  
Monica Salazar
Guidance Counselor
msalazar9@schools.nyc.gov
Ileen Ramirez
Guidance Counselor
iramirez@schools.nyc.gov

Teachers  
Albert Alexander
Teacher - Social Studies
aalexan3@schools.nyc.gov
Anthony Attah-Boateng
Teacher - Special Education/ISS Coor.
aattahb@schools.nyc.gov
Jeffrey Ball
Teacher - Music
jball3@schools.nyc.gov
Sondra Braeutigan
Teacher - Music
bsondra@schools.nyc.gov
Natalie Campbell
Teacher - Social Studies
ncampbell5@schools.nyc.gov
Roselle Candidato
Teacher - Mathematics/ Programmer
rcandidato@schools.nyc.gov
Juan Cardona
Teacher - Social Studies
jcardona4@schools.nyc.gov
Maria Catalina Eusebio
Teacher - Special Education
meusebio@schools.nyc.gov
Mary Hildago
Teacher - ESL
mhidalgo@schools.nyc.gov
Latisha Jenkins
Teacher - Special Education
ljenkins8@schools.nyc.gov
Zayra Jimenez
Teacher - Spanish
zjimenez3@schools.nyc.gov
Andre Johnson
Teacher - Physical Education
ajohnso6@schools.nyc.gov
Susan Jordan
Teacher - Mathematics
sjordan3@schools.nyc.gov
Tarnasia Lundy
Teacher - English
tlundy@schools.nyc.gov
Victoria Matos
Teacher - Physical Education
vmatos3@schools.nyc.gov
Rozela McCoy
Teacher - Science
rmccoy2@schools.nyc.gov
Monique Messam
Teacher - English
mmessam@schools.nyc.gov
Nwanneka Okoye
Teacher - Special Education
nokoye@schools.nyc.gov
Christine Pearson
Teacher- Social Studies
cpearso@schools.nyc.gov
Javier Reyes
Teacher - ESL
jreyes21@schools.nyc.gov
Danny Rivera
Teacher - English
drivera47@schools.nyc.gov
Felixberto Rupaniana
Teacher - Science
frupaniana@schools.nyc.gov
Mawulekumi Tokponwey
Teacher - Social Studies
mtokpon@schools.nyc.gov
Alicia Wade
Teacher - Computer Forensics/Science
awade5@schools.nyc.gov
Beili Wang
Teacher - Mathematics
bwang3@schools.nyc.gov
Jasmin Wildman
Teacher - ESL
jwildma@schools.nyc.gov
Yali Yang
Teacher - Mathematics
yyang2@schools.nyc.gov